CONTROL-T RESEARCH PROJECTS

The consortium is composed of 6 research projects, 5 are currently active.

TEAM

Speaker

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Martin-Leo Hansmann
Sec.: Jacqueline Liebezeit
jacqueline.liebezeit@kgu.de
phone: +49 69 / 6301-5364

PIs

  • Prof. Dr. Hinrich Abken, MD, RP5
    phone: 02214788961
    hinrich.abken@uk-koeln.de
  • Prof. Dr. Sylvia Hartmann, RP7
    phone: +49 69 / 6301-5364
  • Dr. Marco Herling, MD, RP5
    phone: 02214785969 (lab)
    marco.herling@uk-koeln.de
  • Dr. Jörg Kirberg, RP3
    phone: 06103-772051
  • joerg.kirberg@pei.de
  • Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Ralf Küppers, RP1
    Sec.: Andrea Sydow
    phone: 0201-723-3384
    ralf.kueppers@uk-essen.de
  • Prof. Dr. rer. med. Ingo Roeder, RP4
    Sec.: Ina Mende
    phone: 03514586060
    ina.mende@tu-dresden.de

Research Fellows

  • Dr. rer. nat. Hans H. Diebner, Postdoc (RP4), hans.diebner@tu-dresden.de
  • Olga Goncharova, PhD (RP7), olga.goncharova@kgu.de
  • Dipl.-Math., M.Sc. Matthias Kuhn, Senior Statistician (RP4), matthias.kuhn@tu-dresden.de
  • Sebastian Oberbeck, PhD student (RP5), sebastian.oberbeck@uk-koeln.de
  • Dr. rer. nat. Sven Sagasser, Postdoc (RP3), Sven.Sagasser@pei.de
  • Dr. rer. nat. René Scholtysik, Postdoc (RP1), rene.scholtysik@uni-due.de
  • Dr. rer. nat. Alexandra Schrader, Postdoc (RP5), alexandra.schrader@uk-koeln.de
  • Dr. med. Friederike Schwartz, Postdoc (RP1), friederike.schwartz@uk-essen.de
  • Dr. Michael Seifert (RP4), Bioinformatician
  • Smaro Soworka, Technician, smaro.soworka@kgu.de
  • Dr. Kathrin Warner, PhD, kathrin.warner@kgu.de
  • Christian Weiser, PhD Student, christian.weiser@kgu.de

Alumni

  • Dr. Claudia Benz, Postdoc (RP3)
  • Dr. Judith Mikolajczak, Postdoc (RP3)
  • MSc Michael Newrzela, Bioinformatician, Webmaster (Central Project)
  • Dr. Sebastian Newrzela (PI RP2)
  • Dr. Benjamin Rengstl (PI RP2), MD, PhD
  • Dr. Frederike Schmid, Postdoc (RP2)
  • Dipl.-Inf. (FH) Thoralf Stange, Bioinformatician (RP4)